This documentation will highlight how to restore a deleted blog post. You will first need to access SitePad Website Dashboard if you have not logged into SitePad yet. The following is a screenshot of the SitePad Website Dashboard.
Restore a Post
Once the post has been deleted, it will stay in the Trash till you don't delete it permanently. Hence you can restore the post from the trash until you permanently delete the post / page. To restore the post click on the Trash button you see in the Blog -> All Posts wizard. You can multi-select the posts to restore or restore a post singly. Refer to the following screenshot on how to do so :